You can now enter online click here.

The results are provided in PDF format. Adobe PDF Reader is free of charge to use and is installed on most computers, but if you have not got it then you can install it from here.

To view the overall and team results click here.
To get the relevant race paperwork click here.

Race 1 - Welwyn Garden City (22nd May)

Race 2 - Milton Keynes (5th June)

Race 3 - Norwich (19th June)

Race 4 - Hemel (26th June)

Race 5 - Tallington (3rd July)

Race 6 – Ipswich (10th July)

Race 7 - Bassingbourn (11th September)

Race 8 – Brentwood (25th September)

ERSA Champs 1 - Brentwood (1st October)

ERSA Champs 2 - Hemel (2nd October)

Tri Region – Welwyn (15th October)

ERSA Overall Combined Champions - Brentwood (1st October)  and Hemel (2nd October)


Bookmark and Share