The 2016 ERSA AGM was held on Saturday 24th September at the Hemel Snows Centre. Thank you to all those that attended. The minutes have been published online here along with the Chair report.

Several changes and hte ERSA committee is now made up of the following people;

Vice Chair - John Louth
HNGB Liaison - Nick Ogden
Secretary – Bernard Wright
Treasurer – Mike Danbury
Regional Race Manager – Steve Lambert
Norfolk - Richard Oliver, Jo Ogden
Vikings - Stewart Thomson
Essex - Tim Bingham, Nicki Elphick
Hemel - Dominic McGonigal
Welwyn - Ian Mawson, Andrew Upton

Bookmark and Share