Regions In England

SnowSport England consists of nine regions throughout the country. The following links take you to the main websites for each of the regions and also the email address of the chair person.
South West Snowsports Association (SWSA)
Clubs In the Region
National Governing Bodies
Other Useful Sites

Ski Bartlett
- Suppliers to the racing industry and regional sponsor
Team Evolution
- Regional 
GBSki - Racing results and invites
FIS - Official results and seedings
ESSKIA - English Schools Ski Association
SCGB - Ski Club of Great Britain
BSA - British Ski Academy
GB International Children's Races

Bookmark and Share